Sign In Forgot Password

COVID STATEMENT – updated 1 September 2021, please read here

Honorary Officers

There are lots of people that make Rambam Sephardi work and our thanks goes out to all of you.

There is also a small team of Honorary Officers that run our Synagogue and these are:


Uri Kamara Chairman
Moishe Gotleib Treasurer
Rivka David Events
Dan Bevneniste IT
David Chriqui Welfare
  Rafi Lavi Religious Affairs
  David Gasc Education
Brian Kaye Membership &


You can contact any of these people through our Contact Us page

Fri, 17 September 2021 11 Tishrei 5782