Sign In Forgot Password

High Holidays 5778

HATTANIM 5778: Congratulations to our Hattanim - Eric Misan & Neville Levy. 

HIGH HOLIDAY SERVICE TIMES:


 
1st Eve Rosh Hashana – 18:45  Wed 20th September
1st Day Rosh Hashana – 8:30  Thur 21st September
2nd Eve Rosh Hashana – 18:30  Thur 21st September
2nd Day Rosh Hashana – 8:30  Fri    22nd September
               

 

Kabbalat Shabbat –       18:45   Fri 22nd September
Shabbat Shuvah –          9:30   Sat 23rd September

 

Eve Yom Kippur –               18:25   Fri 29th September
Yom Kippur –                   8:00   Sat 30th September

 

1st Eve Sukkot – 18:10   Wed 4th October
1st Day Sukkot – 9:30   Thur 5th October
2nd Eve Sukkot – 17:30   Thur 5th October
2nd Day Sukkot – 9:30   Fri 6th October

 

Kabbalat Shabbat – 18:00   Fri 6th October
Shabbat Hol HaMoed – 9:30   Sat 7th October

 

Eve Shemini Atseret –    17:55   Wed 11th October
Day Shemini Atseret –      9:30   Thur 12th October
Eve Simhat Torah –        17:30   Thur 12th October
Day Simhat Torah –       9:30   Fri    13th October

 

Kabbalat Shabbat –       17:45   Fri 28th October
Shabbat Bereishith –      9:30   Sat 29th October
Wed, 20 September 2017 29 Elul 5777